loadingnorthern.blogg.se

How to install mass effect 2 mods
How to install mass effect 2 mods




Will existing mods work on Legendary Edition? I’d like to share with you what I know about the new games, what they mean for modding, and what my plans are going forward, as I have had many people ask or tell me things that need to be cleared up. Recently, BioWare announced Mass Effect Legendary Edition, which is a remastered version of the original three games. If you’ve modded the series recently as an end user or a developer there is a high likelyhood you’ve used my software to do some or all of it. I also write end user installation tools ME3Tweaks Mod Manager and ALOT Installer.

how to install mass effect 2 mods how to install mass effect 2 mods

I’m Mgamerz, owner of, and the lead developer of the Mass Effect Trilogy editor toolset, ME3Explorer.






How to install mass effect 2 mods